free shipping on orders over $200

Brother Francis DVD #16 - The Ten Commandments

Living within God's Love

Join Brother Francis as he helps children understand how to live a joy-filled life through the gift of the Ten Commandments and prepares them for a safe and happy future, firmly grounded on God's Word.

This episode includes:

  • "Let My People Go" - a visual retelling of how God used Moses to deliver His people from slavery in Egypt and showed them how to use their liberty for good.

  • “The Ten Commandments” – a brief yet comprehensive presentation of each of the Ten Commandments and what they mean for children now, as well as in their future. Each commandment is accompanied by captivating and sound examples that teach as well as entertain, in the tradition of the Brother Francis series.

Related Items