free shipping on orders over $200

Follow Me: Meeting Jesus in the Gospel of John DVD Set

In these eight videos, Edward Sri provides captivating overview and explanation of the Gospel of John.

Presentations included:

  1. “In the Beginning”: Jesus at the Center (John 1:1-18)
  2. “Come and See”: Becoming Disciples (John 1:19–2:25)
  3. At the Well: Our Deepest Thirst (John 3:1–4:42)
  4. “Believe in Me”: Trust and Surrender (John 4:43–6:71)
  5. Encountering Mercy (John 7–9)
  6. The Law of Self-Giving (John 10–12)
  7. The New Commandment and Life in the Spirit (John 13–17)
  8. “It Is Finished” A Dying and Rising Love (John 18–21)

These videos are just one part of the study. The Follow Me Workbook and Leader’s Guide contain the review questions, talk notes, discussion questions, session overviews, and home preparation readings needed for each step of the program.

Related Items