free shipping on orders over $200

Five Fold Scapular

Notify me when this product is available:

A scapular is a sacramental of the Church approved for popular devotion. Jesus showed the Red Scapular of His Passion to a Sister of Charity of St. Vincent de Paul in 1846, promising that all who would wear it on Fridays would grow greatly in the virtues of faith, hope and love. Whoever devoutly wears a scapular, blessed by a priest, gains a partial indulgence.


Includes the five best-known traditional scapulars of the Passion, the Immaculate Conception, Our Lady of Mount Carmel, the Seven Sorrows of Mary and the Most Blessed Trinity.

Material: Cloth/Metal
Size: 1 3/4" x 2" H, 24 1/2" L

Related Items