free shipping on orders over $200

Easter at Ephesus

Notify me when this product is available:

No. 1 bestselling Billboard Classical artist for two years, the Benedictines of Mary join forces again with 11-time Grammy Award-winning producer Christopher Alder for their newest release of glorious Easter hymns. This album features an array of beautiful chants and exhilarating hymns for Eastertide with the lovely voices of the nuns that have inspired audiences throughout the world. The 25+ track selection spans the season of Easter through Pentecost.

Track Listing:

1. This Is The Day 
2. Regina Caeli Achingers 
3. The Clouds of Night 
4. Victimae Paschali 
5. Alle Psallite Cum Luya 
6. Christ the Lord Hath Risen 
7. Haec Dies (4 Part) 
8. Pascha Nostrum 
9. Jesus Christ is Ris'n Today 
10. Regina Caeli Jubila 
11. Alleluia ye Sons 
12. Sicut Cervus 
13. O Sons and Daughters 
14. Regina Caeli (Original) 
15. Salve Festa Dies 
16. Haec Dies (8 Part) 
17. Exultemus et Laetemur 
18. Her Triumph 
19. Ascendit Deus 
20. Sing We Triumphant Hymns of Praise 
21. Oculus Non Vidit 
22. Concordi Laetitia 
23. Queen of Priests 
24. Veni Sancte Spiritus 
25. Confirma Hoc Deus 
26. Veni Creator 
27. Come Holy Ghost


Related Items