free shipping on orders over $200

His Love Remains

At age 23, Collin Raye converted to Catholicism, searching and believing that "there had to be more" than what he experienced in other churches. Collin became an American country music superstar, selling more than 7 million records, while charting 15 #1 hits in the 1990's. His new release, His Love Remains, captures for the first time the source of his rock solid personal inner strength which carried him "through it all" during many trials of personal suffering, including the loss of his precious granddaughter Haley, who died from a rare neurological disease.

Collin hits the mark with many classic hymns including Ave Maria, Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent, I am the Bread of Life, How Great Thou Art, Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing, Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee, Amazing Grace, Here I Am, Lord, and O Lord I am Not Worthy (duet with Marie Bellet). Two new Raye songs sure to inspire, Undefeated, and I Get What I Need also grace this inspiring production. 15 hymns total.

Track Listing:

1. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing duet with Andrea Thomas

2. Give Me Jesus

3. How Great Thou Art

4. Ave Maria

5. How Beautiful duet with Andrea Thomas

6. Undefeated

7. Here I am, Lord

8. I Get What I Need

9. O Lord, I am Not Worthy duet with Marie Bellet

10. Were You There?

11. I Am the Bread of Life

12. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent

13. Love Remains

14. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee

15. Amazing Grace

Related Items