Sophie Wonders About Holy Orders

Sophie Wonders About Holy Orders

Liguori Publications

  • $625

by Debby Bradley

Sophie Wonders is a set of 7 books that teaches children ages 4-8 about the sacraments. Sophie is a curious little girl, as little children tend to be. She talks with her mom and others about the sacraments and helps children to glimpse the sacraments through the girl’s sense of wonder.
Holy Orders Sophie is curious about her priest at church. Her mom helps her to understand more about ordination and Holy Orders. 


We Also Recommend