free shipping on orders over $200

Then Sings My Soul: The Best of The Priests

Notify me when this product is available:

A wonderful compilation of the Priest's most beloved recordings from their two hugely popular albums, The Priests and Harmony. This album also includes a new recorded track of the all-time greatest Irish song, Danny Boy. This is an album of deeply inspiring music, and a celebration of Faith, spirituality, love and the beauty of the human spirit. Other songs are Ave Maria, Pie Jesu, Irish Blessing, Amazing Grace, Panis Angelicus, and 6 more gems.

Track Listing:

1. Ave Maria 

2. Panis Angelicus 

3. Irish Blessing

4. Pie Jesu 

5. Abide with Me 

6. How Great Thou Art 

7. Amazing Grace 

8. Benedictus 

9. King of Kings 

10. You'll Never Walk Alone 

11. Danny Boy

Related Items